Brady Bacon

Race Stats

  • Events41
  • Wins5
  • Top 520
  • Top 1023
Jan1

Friday, 01 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 249 - B FEATURE 8

2nd

Jan1

Friday, 01 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

RACE 196 - C FEATURE 6

9th

Jan1

Friday, 01 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

RACE 237 - QUALIFIER 4

4th

Jan1

Friday, 01 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

RACE 231 - QUALIFIER 6

1st

Jan2

Saturday, 02 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 286 - LCQ

11th

Jan2

Saturday, 02 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

RACE 294 - A MAIN

15th

Jan2

Saturday, 02 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

RACE 296 - A MAIN

8th

Jan12

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

VIROC

6th

Jan14

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

22nd

Feb11

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Feb12

Friday, 12 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Feb13

Saturday, 13 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Ocala, FL

Mar4

Thursday, 04 March 2021

Big O Speedway

Ennis, TX

Mar5

Friday, 05 March 2021

Big O Speedway

Ennis, TX

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Big O Speedway

Ennis, TX

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Brownstown Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Apr22

Thursday, 22 April 2021

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Big Diamond Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

BAPS Motor Speedway

USAC National Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

5th

Apr25

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Path Valley Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May20

Thursday, 20 May 2021

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Winged 410 Sprints

A FEATURE

16th

May26

Wednesday, 26 May 2021

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Anderson Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Waynesfield Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun3

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Paragon Speedway

Midgets

B FEATURE

8th

Jun3

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Bloomington Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun9

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Circle City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun9

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun10

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

21st

Jun10

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun15

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun16

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Bridgeport Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Selinsgrove Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

4th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Bloomsburg Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

5th

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul25

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jul26

Monday, 26 July 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul28

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Aug5

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

19th

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Selinsgrove Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

8th

Aug18

Wednesday, 18 August 2021

The Dirt Track At Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug19

Thursday, 19 August 2021

The Dirt Track At Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Illinois State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

QUALIFYING

34th

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Duquion, IL

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep12

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

Silver Crown

QUALIFYING

3rd

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

4th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Nov4

Thursday, 04 November 2021

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Dec27

Monday, 27 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec28

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec29

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

RACE 17

3rd

Dec29

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Winged Micros

RACE 100

2nd

Dec29

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged Micros

RACE 63

2nd

Dec30

Thursday, 30 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Non Winged Micros

RACE 127

9th

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

RACE 260 - QUALIFIER 4

6th

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Non Winged Micros

RACE 234 - E2

10th

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Winged Micros

RACE 300 - QUALIFIER 8

5th

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged Micros

RACE 292 - QUALIFIER 8

5th

Elite Racing Promotions

Race Stats

  • Events41
  • Wins5
  • Top 520
  • Top 1023
Fatheadz Eyewear
Tel•Star Communications
Western Flyer Express - Drive WFX
Cressman Sanitation
Champion Oil
Dragonfly Aviation
Triple X Race Chassis
Cobalt Civil
FK Indy
Engler Machine
Elliotts Custom Trailers
Health Clips Lawn Care
AB Sports Bar Cafe
Alumi Tech Products
XYZ Machining
Hoosier Racing Tires
Keizer Wheels
FK Rod Ends
The Joie of Seating
Specialty Rigging
MyRacePass
R and R Racewear
Chalk Stix
Simpson
DMI Racing
Brown and Miller Racing
Smileys Racing Products
Wilwood
Smith Titanium
Schroth Racing
KSE Power Steering
Schoenfeld
Allstar Performance
King Racing Products