Brady Bacon

Race Stats

  • Events41
  • Wins5
  • Top 520
  • Top 1023
Jan12

Tuesday, 12 January 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

8th

Mar5

Friday, 05 March 2010

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2010

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2010

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2010

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2010

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2010

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2010

Lake Ozark Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2010

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

DNS

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2010

Royal Purple Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

May7

Friday, 07 May 2010

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2010

I-30 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

16th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2010

Great American Dirt Track

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2010

Great American Dirt Track

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2010

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2010

Eagle Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2010

Eagle Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2010

Creek County Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2010

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2010

I-90 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

23rd

Jul13

Tuesday, 13 July 2010

Willamette Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

20th

Jul15

Thursday, 15 July 2010

Grays Harbor Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2010

Grays Harbor Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

11th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2010

Grays Harbor Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

9th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2010

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2010

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2010

LA Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Aug5

Thursday, 05 August 2010

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2010

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

19th

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 2010

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug10

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Southern Iowa Speedway

410 Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 2010

Rapid Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Aug16

Monday, 16 August 2010

I-80 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug17

Tuesday, 17 August 2010

Missouri State Fair Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug19

Thursday, 19 August 2010

I-80 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2010

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2010

Lakeside Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2010

Tri City Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2010

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep12

Sunday, 12 September 2010

Eagle Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2010

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2010

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2010

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2010

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2010

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2010

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Oct28

Thursday, 28 October 2010

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2010

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2010

Thunderbird Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2010

Southern New Mexico Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2010

Southern New Mexico Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Nov18

Thursday, 18 November 2010

Arizona Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2010

Arizona Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Dec30

Thursday, 30 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

HEAT 15

3rd

Dec30

Thursday, 30 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

HEAT 17

3rd

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

QUALIFIER 2

9th

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

QUALIFIER 5

11th

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

QUALIFIER 1

5th

Dec31

Friday, 31 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

QUALIFIER 2

4th

Elite Racing Promotions

Race Stats

  • Events41
  • Wins5
  • Top 520
  • Top 1023
Fatheadz Eyewear
Tel•Star Communications
Western Flyer Express - Drive WFX
Cressman Sanitation
Champion Oil
Dragonfly Aviation
Triple X Race Chassis
Cobalt Civil
FK Indy
Engler Machine
Elliotts Custom Trailers
Health Clips Lawn Care
AB Sports Bar Cafe
Alumi Tech Products
XYZ Machining
Hoosier Racing Tires
Keizer Wheels
FK Rod Ends
The Joie of Seating
Specialty Rigging
MyRacePass
R and R Racewear
Chalk Stix
Simpson
DMI Racing
Brown and Miller Racing
Smileys Racing Products
Wilwood
Smith Titanium
Schroth Racing
KSE Power Steering
Schoenfeld
Allstar Performance
King Racing Products