Brady Bacon

Race Stats

  • Races13
  • Wins0
  • Top 55
  • Top 107

Friday, 05 March 2010

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Saturday, 06 March 2010

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Friday, 19 March 2010

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 03 April 2010

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Saturday, 03 April 2010

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Saturday, 10 April 2010

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 17 April 2010

Lake Ozark Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 01 May 2010

Royal Purple Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Friday, 07 May 2010

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 08 May 2010

I-30 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Saturday, 29 May 2010

Great American Dirt Track

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Sunday, 30 May 2010

Great American Dirt Track

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 05 June 2010

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 11 June 2010

Eagle Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Saturday, 12 June 2010

Eagle Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Friday, 18 June 2010

Creek County Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 19 June 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 26 June 2010

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 10 July 2010

I-90 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

23rd

Tuesday, 13 July 2010

Willamette Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

20th

Friday, 16 July 2010

Grays Harbor Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

11th

Saturday, 17 July 2010

Grays Harbor Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

9th

Friday, 23 July 2010

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 24 July 2010

Cottage Grove Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 30 July 2010

LA Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Thursday, 05 August 2010

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Saturday, 07 August 2010

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

19th

Sunday, 08 August 2010

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Southern Iowa Speedway

410 Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Sunday, 15 August 2010

Rapid Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Monday, 16 August 2010

I-80 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Tuesday, 17 August 2010

Missouri State Fair Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 21 August 2010

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Saturday, 21 August 2010

Lakeside Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Friday, 27 August 2010

Tri City Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 28 August 2010

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 25 September 2010

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Friday, 01 October 2010

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Friday, 01 October 2010

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Saturday, 02 October 2010

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Saturday, 02 October 2010

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Friday, 15 October 2010

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 16 October 2010

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Thursday, 28 October 2010

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 30 October 2010

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Saturday, 06 November 2010

Thunderbird Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Friday, 12 November 2010

Southern New Mexico Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Saturday, 13 November 2010

Southern New Mexico Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Thursday, 18 November 2010

Arizona Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Saturday, 20 November 2010

Arizona Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Thursday, 30 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

HEAT 15

3rd

Thursday, 30 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

HEAT 17

3rd

Friday, 31 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

QUALIFIER 2

9th

Friday, 31 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

QUALIFIER 5

11th

Friday, 31 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

QUALIFIER 1

5th

Friday, 31 December 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

QUALIFIER 2

4th

Elite Racing Promotions

Race Stats

  • Races13
  • Wins0
  • Top 55
  • Top 107
Fatheadz Eyewear
Imperial Wagyu Beef
Western Flyer Express - Drive WFX
Tel•Star Communications
B and S Cattle
Lykins Energy
Elliotts Custom Trailers
Triple X Race Chassis
Hoosier Racing Tires
XYZ Machining
Rust-Oleum
Health Clips Lawn Care
Factory Kahne Indy
Engler Machine
Lucas oil
FK Rod Ends
Keizer Wheels
Purple Heart Racing Team
Brown and Miller Racing
Smileys Racing Products
DMI Racing
ProGlide Bearings
Chalk Stix
Wilwood
Lajoie Seats
Smith Titanium
Allstar Performance
Simpson
MyRacePass
Schroth Racing
Saldana Racing Products
KSE Power Steering
King Racing Products
Schoenfeld