Brady Bacon

Race Stats

  • Events41
  • Wins5
  • Top 520
  • Top 1023
Jan9

Tuesday, 09 January 2007

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2007

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2007

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

9th

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2007

Manzanita Speedway

Midgets

HEAT 1

9th

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2007

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2007

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr22

Sunday, 22 April 2007

Winchester Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2007

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2007

Tri-State Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

9th

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2007

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

May22

Tuesday, 22 May 2007

Twin Cities Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

May23

Wednesday, 23 May 2007

Anderson Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

May24

Thursday, 24 May 2007

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

17th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2007

Lucas Oil Raceway at Indianapolis

Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Jun6

Wednesday, 06 June 2007

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun7

Thursday, 07 June 2007

Big Diamond Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2007

Hagerstown Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun14

Thursday, 14 June 2007

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2007

Lucas Oil Raceway at Indianapolis

Midgets

A FEATURE

16th

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2007

Lucas Oil Raceway at Indianapolis

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2007

Toledo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2007

Mansfield Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul11

Wednesday, 11 July 2007

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul12

Thursday, 12 July 2007

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2007

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2007

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul15

Sunday, 15 July 2007

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jul19

Thursday, 19 July 2007

Daugherty Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2007

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2007

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

24th

Jul24

Tuesday, 24 July 2007

Junction Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jul25

Wednesday, 25 July 2007

Junction Motor Speedway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

11th

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2007

Belleville High Banks

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2007

Belleville High Banks

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2007

Salem Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE 1

7th

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2007

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

11th

Aug12

Sunday, 12 August 2007

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

11th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2007

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2007

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Nov1

Thursday, 01 November 2007

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Nov2

Friday, 02 November 2007

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

25th

Nov3

Saturday, 03 November 2007

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Nov9

Friday, 09 November 2007

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Nov10

Saturday, 10 November 2007

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

27th

Nov17

Saturday, 17 November 2007

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

23rd

Elite Racing Promotions

Race Stats

  • Events41
  • Wins5
  • Top 520
  • Top 1023
Fatheadz Eyewear
Tel•Star Communications
Western Flyer Express - Drive WFX
Cressman Sanitation
Champion Oil
Dragonfly Aviation
Triple X Race Chassis
Cobalt Civil
FK Indy
Engler Machine
Elliotts Custom Trailers
Health Clips Lawn Care
AB Sports Bar Cafe
Alumi Tech Products
XYZ Machining
Hoosier Racing Tires
Keizer Wheels
FK Rod Ends
The Joie of Seating
Specialty Rigging
MyRacePass
R and R Racewear
Chalk Stix
Simpson
DMI Racing
Brown and Miller Racing
Smileys Racing Products
Wilwood
Smith Titanium
Schroth Racing
KSE Power Steering
Schoenfeld
Allstar Performance
King Racing Products