Brady Bacon

Race Stats

  • Races13
  • Wins0
  • Top 55
  • Top 107

Tuesday, 10 January 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Thursday, 09 February 2012

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Friday, 10 February 2012

Bubba Raceway Park

Ocala, FL

Saturday, 11 February 2012

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Friday, 02 March 2012

Canyon Speedway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 03 March 2012

Canyon Speedway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Friday, 09 March 2012

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Saturday, 10 March 2012

Cocopah Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Friday, 16 March 2012

Cowtown Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 17 March 2012

Cowtown Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Friday, 23 March 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Mesquite, TX

Saturday, 24 March 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 31 March 2012

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Friday, 13 April 2012

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 14 April 2012

Battleground Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Friday, 20 April 2012

Missouri State Fair Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Saturday, 21 April 2012

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Sunday, 22 April 2012

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Wednesday, 25 April 2012

Farmer City Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Friday, 27 April 2012

Salina Highbanks Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Saturday, 28 April 2012

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Friday, 04 May 2012

Dodge City Raceway Park

Dodge City, KS

Saturday, 05 May 2012

Dodge City Raceway Park

Dodge City, KS

Friday, 11 May 2012

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Saturday, 12 May 2012

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Friday, 18 May 2012

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 19 May 2012

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Sunday, 20 May 2012

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Wednesday, 23 May 2012

Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

18th

Wednesday, 23 May 2012

Valley Speedway

ASCS Elite Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Thursday, 24 May 2012

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Thursday, 24 May 2012

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Saturday, 26 May 2012

Great American Dirt Track

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Sunday, 27 May 2012

Great American Dirt Track

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 02 June 2012

Tri-State Speedway

Hut 100

Tuesday, 05 June 2012

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Friday, 08 June 2012

Eagle Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 09 June 2012

Eagle Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 15 June 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Saturday, 16 June 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Monday, 18 June 2012

Super Bee Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Tuesday, 19 June 2012

Diamond Park Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Wednesday, 20 June 2012

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Friday, 22 June 2012

Salina Highbanks Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Saturday, 23 June 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Saturday, 23 June 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Elite Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Friday, 29 June 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Saturday, 30 June 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Tuesday, 03 July 2012

U.S. 36 Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Friday, 06 July 2012

Rapid Speedway

Property Solutions of America MSTS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Saturday, 07 July 2012

I-90 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Monday, 09 July 2012

Black Hills Speedway

Rapid City, SD

Wednesday, 11 July 2012

Electric City Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Friday, 13 July 2012

Willamette Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Friday, 13 July 2012

Grays Harbor Raceway

Elma, WA

Saturday, 14 July 2012

Willamette Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 14 July 2012

Grays Harbor Raceway

Elma, WA

Wednesday, 18 July 2012

Willamette Speedway

Lebanon, OR

Thursday, 19 July 2012

Sunset Speedway Park

ASCS Northwest Region

Friday, 20 July 2012

Grays Harbor Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

Friday, 20 July 2012

Cottage Grove Speedway

Cottage Grove, OR

Saturday, 21 July 2012

Grays Harbor Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

16th DNF

Saturday, 21 July 2012

Cottage Grove Speedway

Cottage Grove, OR

Wednesday, 25 July 2012

Placerville Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Friday, 27 July 2012

Silver Dollar Speedway

Chico, CA

Saturday, 28 July 2012

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Sunday, 29 July 2012

Santa Maria Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Thursday, 02 August 2012

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Friday, 03 August 2012

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Saturday, 04 August 2012

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Sunday, 05 August 2012

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Monday, 06 August 2012

Southern Iowa Speedway

410 Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Tuesday, 07 August 2012

Southern Iowa Speedway

410 Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Wednesday, 08 August 2012

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

11th

Thursday, 09 August 2012

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Friday, 10 August 2012

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

5th

Saturday, 11 August 2012

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

22nd

Monday, 13 August 2012

Peoria Speedway

Peoria, IL

Thursday, 16 August 2012

Salina Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Friday, 17 August 2012

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Friday, 24 August 2012

Salina Highbanks Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 25 August 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 01 September 2012

Dodge City Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Sunday, 02 September 2012

Dodge City Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Friday, 07 September 2012

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Saturday, 08 September 2012

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 15 September 2012

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 22 September 2012

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Friday, 28 September 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 28 September 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Elite Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 29 September 2012

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Thursday, 04 October 2012

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Friday, 05 October 2012

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Saturday, 06 October 2012

Tri City Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Thursday, 11 October 2012

Lone Star Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 13 October 2012

Lone Star Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th DNF

Friday, 19 October 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Saturday, 20 October 2012

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Thursday, 25 October 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Friday, 26 October 2012

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Saturday, 27 October 2012

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

10th

Friday, 09 November 2012

Western Tech Speedway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Friday, 09 November 2012

Southern New Mexico Speedway

Las Cruces, NM

Saturday, 10 November 2012

Southern New Mexico Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Thursday, 15 November 2012

Canyon Speedway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Thursday, 15 November 2012

Arizona Motorplex

Tucson, AZ

Friday, 16 November 2012

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Friday, 16 November 2012

Arizona Motorplex

Tucson, AZ

Saturday, 17 November 2012

Canyon Speedway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Saturday, 17 November 2012

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

DNS

Saturday, 17 November 2012

Arizona Motorplex

Tucson, AZ

Friday, 28 December 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

HEAT 18

1st

Saturday, 29 December 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

HEAT 11

2nd

Sunday, 30 December 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

A FEATURE

2nd

Sunday, 30 December 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

A FEATURE

3rd

Elite Racing Promotions

Race Stats

  • Races13
  • Wins0
  • Top 55
  • Top 107
Fatheadz Eyewear
Imperial Wagyu Beef
Western Flyer Express - Drive WFX
Tel•Star Communications
B and S Cattle
Lykins Energy
Elliotts Custom Trailers
Triple X Race Chassis
Hoosier Racing Tires
XYZ Machining
Rust-Oleum
Health Clips Lawn Care
Factory Kahne Indy
Engler Machine
Lucas oil
FK Rod Ends
Keizer Wheels
Purple Heart Racing Team
Brown and Miller Racing
Smileys Racing Products
DMI Racing
ProGlide Bearings
Chalk Stix
Wilwood
Lajoie Seats
Smith Titanium
Allstar Performance
Simpson
MyRacePass
Schroth Racing
Saldana Racing Products
KSE Power Steering
King Racing Products
Schoenfeld