Brady Bacon

Race Stats

  • Races13
  • Wins0
  • Top 55
  • Top 107

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

13th

Saturday, 13 January 2018

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

7th

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Friday, 16 February 2018

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Saturday, 17 February 2018

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Thursday, 01 March 2018

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Saturday, 03 March 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

Perris, CA

Saturday, 10 March 2018

Southern Illinois Center

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

14th

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Friday, 06 April 2018

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Saturday, 07 April 2018

Texas Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 13 April 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Friday, 13 April 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Friday, 20 April 2018

Brownstown Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Friday, 27 April 2018

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

25th

Friday, 04 May 2018

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Friday, 11 May 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Friday, 11 May 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sunday, 13 May 2018

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

Friday, 18 May 2018

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Indiana State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

19th

Friday, 25 May 2018

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Waynesfield Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Monday, 28 May 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Montpelier Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

12th

Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Montpelier Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Gas City, IN

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

11th

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Friday, 01 June 2018

Bloomington Speedway

Bloomington, IN

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sunday, 03 June 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

HEAT 3

1st

Friday, 08 June 2018

I-80 Speedway

USAC Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Knoxville Raceway

USAC National Sprint Cars

Thursday, 14 June 2018

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Friday, 15 June 2018

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sunday, 17 June 2018

BAPS Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Monday, 18 June 2018

Bridgeport Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Weedsport Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Friday, 22 June 2018

Limaland Motorsports Park

Lima, OH

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Waynesfield Raceway Park

Waynesfield, OH

Friday, 29 June 2018

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Friday, 06 July 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Red Dirt Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Solomon Valley Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

12th

Friday, 13 July 2018

Jefferson County Speedway

Fairbury, NE

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Jefferson County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sunday, 15 July 2018

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sunday, 15 July 2018

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

4th

Friday, 20 July 2018

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Friday, 27 July 2018

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Thursday, 02 August 2018

Path Valley Speedway Park

Spring Run, PA

Friday, 03 August 2018

Linda's Speedway

Jonestown, PA

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Clyde Martin Mem. Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sunday, 05 August 2018

BAPS Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Wednesday, 08 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Friday, 10 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

5th

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

23rd

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Springfield Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

11th

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Friday, 24 August 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Friday, 31 August 2018

Tri City Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Friday, 31 August 2018

Tri City Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Friday, 31 August 2018

Tri City Speedway

Non-Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

Sunday, 02 September 2018

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

21st

Wednesday, 05 September 2018

The Dirt Track At Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

16th

Thursday, 06 September 2018

The Dirt Track At Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Friday, 07 September 2018

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Gas City, IN

Sunday, 09 September 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Friday, 14 September 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Friday, 21 September 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

8th

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Eldora Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

10th

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Eldora Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

8th

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Friday, 28 September 2018

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Friday, 05 October 2018

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Friday, 05 October 2018

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

Saturday, 06 October 2018

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

5th

Saturday, 06 October 2018

Lakeside Speedway

Kansas City, KS

Friday, 12 October 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

24th

Sunday, 14 October 2018

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

Sunday, 21 October 2018

Wayne County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

16th

Friday, 02 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Friday, 02 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Friday, 02 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Saturday, 03 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Saturday, 03 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Saturday, 03 November 2018

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Thursday, 08 November 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Friday, 09 November 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Saturday, 17 November 2018

Bakersfield Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

7th

Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Ventura Raceway

Ventura, CA

Thursday, 22 November 2018

Ventura Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

7th

Thursday, 22 November 2018

Ventura Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Friday, 30 November 2018

The Dome at America's Center

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

8th

Saturday, 01 December 2018

The Dome at America's Center

Midgets

A FEATURE

11th

Elite Racing Promotions

Race Stats

  • Races13
  • Wins0
  • Top 55
  • Top 107
Fatheadz Eyewear
Imperial Wagyu Beef
Western Flyer Express - Drive WFX
Tel•Star Communications
B and S Cattle
Lykins Energy
Elliotts Custom Trailers
Triple X Race Chassis
Hoosier Racing Tires
XYZ Machining
Rust-Oleum
Health Clips Lawn Care
Factory Kahne Indy
Engler Machine
Lucas oil
FK Rod Ends
Keizer Wheels
Purple Heart Racing Team
Brown and Miller Racing
Smileys Racing Products
DMI Racing
ProGlide Bearings
Chalk Stix
Wilwood
Lajoie Seats
Smith Titanium
Allstar Performance
Simpson
MyRacePass
Schroth Racing
Saldana Racing Products
KSE Power Steering
King Racing Products
Schoenfeld