Brady Bacon

Race Stats

  • Races13
  • Wins0
  • Top 55
  • Top 107

Thursday, 12 January 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Saturday, 14 January 2017

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

C FEATURE 2

17th DNF

Friday, 20 January 2017

Archerfield Speedway

Archerfield, QLD

Saturday, 21 January 2017

Archerfield Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Thursday, 26 January 2017

Lismore Speedway

Midgets

HEAT 1

2nd

Saturday, 28 January 2017

Lismore Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Friday, 03 February 2017

Archerfield Speedway

Archerfield, QLD

Saturday, 04 February 2017

Archerfield Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Thursday, 23 February 2017

Bubba Raceway Park

Ocala, FL

Friday, 24 February 2017

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 25 February 2017

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Friday, 03 March 2017

Lonestar Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Saturday, 04 March 2017

Gator Motorplex

Willis, TX

Thursday, 09 March 2017

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Thursday, 09 March 2017

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Friday, 10 March 2017

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

4th

Friday, 10 March 2017

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Saturday, 18 March 2017

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

4th

Friday, 24 March 2017

Stockton Dirt Track

Stockton, CA

Saturday, 25 March 2017

Stockton Dirt Track

World of Outlaws

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Placerville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

26th

Friday, 31 March 2017

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

World of Outlaws

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Perris Auto Speedway

World of Outlaws

Sunday, 02 April 2017

Terre Haute Action Track

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sunday, 02 April 2017

Terre Haute Action Track

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Friday, 07 April 2017

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Saturday, 08 April 2017

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Saturday, 08 April 2017

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sunday, 09 April 2017

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sunday, 09 April 2017

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Gator Motorplex

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Friday, 14 April 2017

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Devil's Bowl Speedway

World of Outlaws

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Friday, 28 April 2017

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Friday, 05 May 2017

Missouri State Fair Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Saturday, 06 May 2017

81 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Friday, 12 May 2017

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sunday, 14 May 2017

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Friday, 19 May 2017

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Thursday, 25 May 2017

Indiana State Fairgrounds

Indianapolis, IN

Friday, 26 May 2017

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Monday, 29 May 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Friday, 02 June 2017

I-80 Speedway

USAC Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Montpelier Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

4th

Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Montpelier Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Wednesday, 07 June 2017

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

8th

Friday, 09 June 2017

Bloomington Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Sunday, 11 June 2017

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Thursday, 15 June 2017

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Thursday, 15 June 2017

Williams Grove Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Friday, 16 June 2017

Williams Grove Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

5th

Friday, 16 June 2017

Williams Grove Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Friday, 16 June 2017

Williams Grove Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sunday, 18 June 2017

BAPS Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Wednesday, 21 June 2017

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Friday, 23 June 2017

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Atomic Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

5th

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Dirt Oval at Route 66

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Macon Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sunday, 02 July 2017

Lincoln Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

9th

Monday, 03 July 2017

Illinois State Fairgrounds

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

8th

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sunday, 09 July 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Monday, 10 July 2017

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

Thursday, 13 July 2017

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

24th

Friday, 14 July 2017

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

10th

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

13th

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Lernerville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

6th

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Ohsweken Speedway

Ohsweken, ON

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sunday, 30 July 2017

Randolph County Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Tuesday, 01 August 2017

Jefferson County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Wednesday, 02 August 2017

Solomon Valley Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Friday, 04 August 2017

Belleville High Banks

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

9th

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Belleville High Banks

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sunday, 06 August 2017

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Wednesday, 09 August 2017

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

13th

Friday, 11 August 2017

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

14th

Sunday, 13 August 2017

BAPS Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

16th

Monday, 14 August 2017

Path Valley Speedway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

9th

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Clyde Martin Mem. Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Thursday, 17 August 2017

Linda's Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

7th

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Illinois State Fairgrounds

Springfield, IL

Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Thursday, 24 August 2017

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Friday, 25 August 2017

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

20th

Friday, 01 September 2017

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Friday, 08 September 2017

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Saturday, 09 September 2017

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Friday, 15 September 2017

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Friday, 22 September 2017

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

24th

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Eldora Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Eldora Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

5th

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Eldora Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 14 October 2017

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Friday, 20 October 2017

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Salina Highbanks Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Friday, 27 October 2017

Dodge City Raceway Park

Dodge City, KS

Saturday, 28 October 2017

Dodge City Raceway Park

Dodge City, KS

Friday, 03 November 2017

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Friday, 03 November 2017

Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Saturday, 04 November 2017

Arizona Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Thursday, 09 November 2017

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Friday, 10 November 2017

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Saturday, 11 November 2017

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Saturday, 18 November 2017

Bakersfield Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Thursday, 23 November 2017

Ventura Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

12th

Thursday, 23 November 2017

Ventura Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Elite Racing Promotions

Race Stats

  • Races13
  • Wins0
  • Top 55
  • Top 107
Fatheadz Eyewear
Imperial Wagyu Beef
Western Flyer Express - Drive WFX
Tel•Star Communications
B and S Cattle
Lykins Energy
Elliotts Custom Trailers
Triple X Race Chassis
Hoosier Racing Tires
XYZ Machining
Rust-Oleum
Health Clips Lawn Care
Factory Kahne Indy
Engler Machine
Lucas oil
FK Rod Ends
Keizer Wheels
Purple Heart Racing Team
Brown and Miller Racing
Smileys Racing Products
DMI Racing
ProGlide Bearings
Chalk Stix
Wilwood
Lajoie Seats
Smith Titanium
Allstar Performance
Simpson
MyRacePass
Schroth Racing
Saldana Racing Products
KSE Power Steering
King Racing Products
Schoenfeld