Brady Bacon

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events85
  • Wins7
  • Top 539
  • Top 1053
Jan14

Wednesday, 14 January 2009

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

11th

Jan17

Saturday, 17 January 2009

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

E FEATURE 1

6th

Feb20

Friday, 20 February 2009

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Midgets

COPPER BOWL SHOOTOUT

9th

Feb20

Friday, 20 February 2009

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

HEAT 4

3rd

Feb21

Saturday, 21 February 2009

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Feb21

Saturday, 21 February 2009

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

24th

Feb25

Wednesday, 25 February 2009

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Midgets

B FEATURE

19th

Feb25

Wednesday, 25 February 2009

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

7th

Mar20

Friday, 20 March 2009

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

6th

Mar21

Saturday, 21 March 2009

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

10th

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2009

Cowtown Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2009

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2009

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2009

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A-FEATURE

11th

May8

Friday, 08 May 2009

State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

20th

May15

Friday, 15 May 2009

Golden Triangle Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

5th

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2009

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

6th

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2009

Royal Purple Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2009

Great American Dirt Track

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2009

Great American Dirt Track

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

May29

Friday, 29 May 2009

Knoxville Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

22nd

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2009

Knoxville Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2009

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2009

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Jun9

Tuesday, 09 June 2009

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2009

State Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2009

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2009

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2009

Lake Ozark Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

3rd

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2009

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2009

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

23rd

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2009

Riverside International Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

22nd

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2009

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Jul9

Thursday, 09 July 2009

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2009

Batesville Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2009

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2009

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2009

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul27

Monday, 27 July 2009

Butler County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Jul28

Tuesday, 28 July 2009

Junction Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Jul29

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

Junction Motor Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2009

Belleville High Banks

Midgets

HEAT 2 RAN AUG 1ST

7th

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2009

Belleville High Banks

Midgets

A FEATURE

21st

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2009

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

5th

Aug11

Tuesday, 11 August 2009

Southern Iowa Speedway

410 Non-Wing Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Aug17

Monday, 17 August 2009

Nebraska Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

1st

Aug19

Wednesday, 19 August 2009

State Fair Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

1st

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2009

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

5th

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2009

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

1st

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2009

Lake Ozark Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

1st

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2009

Eagle Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Sep13

Sunday, 13 September 2009

Butler County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2009

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2009

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2009

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Oct9

Friday, 09 October 2009

Cowtown Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 3

3rd

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2009

Cowtown Speedway

ASCS Sprints

HEAT 2

2nd

Oct11

Sunday, 11 October 2009

Cowtown Speedway

ASCS Sprints

HEAT 2

2nd

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2009

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

6th

Oct18

Sunday, 18 October 2009

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Nov5

Thursday, 05 November 2009

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

QUALIFIER 2

12th

Nov7

Saturday, 07 November 2009

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

QUALIFIER 8

2nd

Nov13

Friday, 13 November 2009

Cowtown Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 2

3rd

Nov14

Saturday, 14 November 2009

Cowtown Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Nov20

Friday, 20 November 2009

Arizona Motorplex

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Nov21

Saturday, 21 November 2009

Arizona Motorplex

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

1st

Elite Racing Promotions

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events85
  • Wins7
  • Top 539
  • Top 1053
Fatheadz Eyewear
Tel•Star Communications
Western Flyer Express - Drive WFX
Cressman Sanitation
Champion Oil
Dragonfly Aviation
Triple X Race Chassis
Cobalt Civil
FK Indy
Engler Machine
Elliotts Custom Trailers
Health Clips Lawn Care
AB Sports Bar Cafe
Alumi Tech Products
XYZ Machining
Hoosier Racing Tires
Keizer Wheels
FK Rod Ends
The Joie of Seating
Specialty Rigging
MyRacePass
R and R Racewear
Chalk Stix
Simpson
DMI Racing
Brown and Miller Racing
Smileys Racing Products
Wilwood
Smith Titanium
Schroth Racing
KSE Power Steering
Schoenfeld
Allstar Performance
King Racing Products