Brady Bacon

Race Stats

  • Races13
  • Wins0
  • Top 55
  • Top 107

Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

10th

Saturday, 17 January 2015

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

13th

Friday, 23 January 2015

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Saturday, 24 January 2015

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Sunday, 25 January 2015

Canyon Speedway Park

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Thursday, 19 February 2015

Bubba Raceway Park

Ocala, FL

Friday, 20 February 2015

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 21 February 2015

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sunday, 22 February 2015

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Thursday, 26 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Friday, 27 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Saturday, 28 February 2015

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Friday, 20 March 2015

CS Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 20 March 2015

Arizona Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Saturday, 21 March 2015

Arizona Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Saturday, 21 March 2015

Arizona Motorplex

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 28 March 2015

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Saturday, 04 April 2015

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Friday, 10 April 2015

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Saturday, 11 April 2015

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 17 April 2015

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Saturday, 18 April 2015

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Friday, 24 April 2015

Eagle Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Junction Motor Speedway

McCool Junction, NE

Sunday, 26 April 2015

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Friday, 01 May 2015

Salina Highbanks Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Saturday, 02 May 2015

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

13th

Sunday, 03 May 2015

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Friday, 08 May 2015

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Friday, 08 May 2015

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Friday, 15 May 2015

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

Thursday, 21 May 2015

Indiana State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

10th

Friday, 22 May 2015

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

25th

Sunday, 24 May 2015

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Monday, 25 May 2015

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Friday, 29 May 2015

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

360 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 1

1st

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Thunderbowl Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Tuesday, 02 June 2015

Grandview Speedway

Bechtelsville, PA

Wednesday, 03 June 2015

Lincoln Speedway

Abbottstown, PA

Thursday, 04 June 2015

New Egypt Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Sunday, 07 June 2015

BAPS Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

21st

Thursday, 11 June 2015

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Sunday, 14 June 2015

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Friday, 19 June 2015

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th

Sunday, 21 June 2015

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Monday, 22 June 2015

Wayne County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Sharon Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Atomic Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

18th

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Friday, 26 June 2015

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Lincoln Speedway

Abbottstown, PA

Sunday, 28 June 2015

Path Valley Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Monday, 29 June 2015

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Wednesday, 01 July 2015

Hagerstown Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Thursday, 02 July 2015

Terre Haute Action Track

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

5th

Saturday, 04 July 2015

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Friday, 10 July 2015

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

HEAT 1

2nd

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Monday, 13 July 2015

Kokomo Speedway

Indiana Sprintweek

Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Thursday, 16 July 2015

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Friday, 17 July 2015

Bloomington Speedway

Bloomington, IN

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Lernerville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

9th

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Quincy Raceways

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Friday, 24 July 2015

Tri City Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Macon Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sunday, 26 July 2015

Jacksonville Speedway

MOWA-Midwest Open Wheel Association

Friday, 31 July 2015

Belleville High Banks

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

7th

Saturday, 01 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Friday, 07 August 2015

Gondik Law Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sunday, 09 August 2015

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Monday, 10 August 2015

Southern Iowa Speedway

Outlaw Sprint Cars

A MAIN

22nd DNF

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

5th

Friday, 14 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

GROUP B - B FEATURE

9th

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

13th

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Lawton Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Thursday, 20 August 2015

Creek County Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Friday, 21 August 2015

81 Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Illinois State Fairgrounds

Springfield, IL

Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Thursday, 27 August 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Friday, 28 August 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Saturday, 29 August 2015

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Friday, 04 September 2015

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Saturday, 05 September 2015

Calistoga Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sunday, 06 September 2015

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Duquion, IL

Friday, 11 September 2015

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th

Sunday, 13 September 2015

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

8th

Friday, 18 September 2015

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Friday, 25 September 2015

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

9th

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Eldora Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

5th

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Saturday, 03 October 2015

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Saturday, 10 October 2015

New York State Fairgrounds

Syracuse, NY

Friday, 16 October 2015

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Kentucky Lake Motor Speedway

Calvert City, KY

Friday, 23 October 2015

Wayne County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

6th

Thursday, 05 November 2015

Southern New Mexico Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Friday, 06 November 2015

Southern New Mexico Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Saturday, 07 November 2015

Southern New Mexico Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Friday, 13 November 2015

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Saturday, 14 November 2015

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Thursday, 19 November 2015

CS Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Thursday, 19 November 2015

CS Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Friday, 20 November 2015

CS Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Friday, 20 November 2015

CS Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Saturday, 21 November 2015

CS Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Saturday, 21 November 2015

CS Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Thursday, 26 November 2015

Perris Auto Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

17th

Elite Racing Promotions

Race Stats

  • Races13
  • Wins0
  • Top 55
  • Top 107
Fatheadz Eyewear
Imperial Wagyu Beef
Western Flyer Express - Drive WFX
Tel•Star Communications
B and S Cattle
Lykins Energy
Elliotts Custom Trailers
Triple X Race Chassis
Hoosier Racing Tires
XYZ Machining
Rust-Oleum
Health Clips Lawn Care
Factory Kahne Indy
Engler Machine
Lucas oil
FK Rod Ends
Keizer Wheels
Purple Heart Racing Team
Brown and Miller Racing
Smileys Racing Products
DMI Racing
ProGlide Bearings
Chalk Stix
Wilwood
Lajoie Seats
Smith Titanium
Allstar Performance
Simpson
MyRacePass
Schroth Racing
Saldana Racing Products
KSE Power Steering
King Racing Products
Schoenfeld