Brady Bacon

Race Stats

  • Events41
  • Wins5
  • Top 520
  • Top 1023
Jan11

Wednesday, 11 January 2006

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan14

Saturday, 14 January 2006

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

12th

Mar3

Friday, 03 March 2006

Manzanita Speedway

Midgets

B FEATURE

16th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2006

Lincoln Speedway

Midgets [previous years]

A FEATURE

11th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2006

Valley Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

May26

Friday, 26 May 2006

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Champ 360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2006

Knoxville Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun4

Sunday, 04 June 2006

Knoxville Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2006

Valley Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

11th

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2006

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Jul25

Tuesday, 25 July 2006

81 Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2006

Belleville High Banks

Midgets

HEAT 1

9th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2006

Belleville High Banks

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

26th

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2006

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2006

Lucas Oil Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2006

Lucas Oil Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2006

Terre Haute Action Track

Midgets

A FEATURE

14th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2006

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2006

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2006

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Nov2

Thursday, 02 November 2006

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Nov3

Friday, 03 November 2006

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2006

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Nov9

Thursday, 09 November 2006

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

25th

Nov10

Friday, 10 November 2006

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Nov11

Saturday, 11 November 2006

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

25th

Nov23

Thursday, 23 November 2006

Irwindale Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

23rd

Elite Racing Promotions

Race Stats

  • Events41
  • Wins5
  • Top 520
  • Top 1023
Fatheadz Eyewear
Tel•Star Communications
Western Flyer Express - Drive WFX
Cressman Sanitation
Champion Oil
Dragonfly Aviation
Triple X Race Chassis
Cobalt Civil
FK Indy
Engler Machine
Elliotts Custom Trailers
Health Clips Lawn Care
AB Sports Bar Cafe
Alumi Tech Products
XYZ Machining
Hoosier Racing Tires
Keizer Wheels
FK Rod Ends
The Joie of Seating
Specialty Rigging
MyRacePass
R and R Racewear
Chalk Stix
Simpson
DMI Racing
Brown and Miller Racing
Smileys Racing Products
Wilwood
Smith Titanium
Schroth Racing
KSE Power Steering
Schoenfeld
Allstar Performance
King Racing Products