Brady Bacon

Race Stats

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101

Next Event


Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

51st Annual DIRTcar Nationals - Night #7

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

RACE 306 - B6

13th

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Winged Micros

RACE 319 - B3

12th

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged Micros

RACE 353 - LCQ

16th

Jan10

Monday, 10 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

VIROC QUALIFYING

13th

Jan13

Thursday, 13 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

51st Annual DIRTcar Nationals - Night #7

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

51st Annual DIRTcar Nationals - Night #8

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Winter Dirt Games

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Winter Dirt Games

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

Winter Dirt Games

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

Southern Illinois Center

Shamrock Classic

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Southern Illinois Center

Shamrock Classic

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

US 36 Raceway

Osborn, MO

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Jason Johnson Classic

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Tri-State Speedway

Spring Showdown

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Eldora Speedway

Let's Race Two

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Eldora Speedway

Let's Race Two

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lakeside Speedway

USAC National Sprint Cars

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

I-70 Speedway

Odessa, MO

May25

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

Circle City Raceway

Indy Race Week, USAC National Sprint Cars, UMP Modifieds

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Circle City Raceway

Indy Race Week USAC National Sprint Cars, UMP Modifieds

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Circle City Raceway

Indiana Midget Week, USAC National Midgets, Jonathan Byrd's 410 Sprint Cars

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

USAC INDIANA MIDGET WEEK

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Indiana Midget Week

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Indiana Midget Week

Jun14

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Grandview Speedway

Eastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Bridgeport Speedway

Eastern Storm

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Eastern Storm

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Eastern Storm

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Bloomsburg Fairgrounds

Eastern Storm

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 1 with MSCS/USAC Sprints

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Bill Gardner Sprintacular Night 2 with MSCS/USAC Sprints

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

USAC Nationals

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

USAC Nationals

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

USAC Nationals

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Indiana Sprint Week

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Indiana Sprint Week

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Indiana Sprint Week

Jul25

Monday, 25 July 2022

Circle City Raceway

Indiana Sprint Week, USAC Amsoil National Sprint Cars, UMP Modifieds

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

USAC INDIANA SPRINT WEEK

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Bloomington Speedway

INDIANA SPRINT WEEK - KINSER MEMORIAL

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Tri-State Speedway

Indiana Sprint Week

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Tri-State Speedway

Haubstadt Hustler

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Gas City I-69 Speedway

James Dean Classic

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

4 Crown Nationals $10,000 to win

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Fall Nationals

Nov3

Thursday, 03 November 2022

Perris Auto Speedway

Oval Nationals

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2022

Perris Auto Speedway

Oval Nationals

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

Perris Auto Speedway

Oval Nationals

Elite Racing Promotions

Race Stats

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101
Fatheadz Eyewear
Tel•Star Communications
Western Flyer Express - Drive WFX
Cressman Sanitation
Champion Oil
Dragonfly Aviation
Triple X Race Chassis
Cobalt Civil
FK Indy
Engler Machine
Elliotts Custom Trailers
Health Clips Lawn Care
AB Sports Bar Cafe
Alumi Tech Products
XYZ Machining
Hoosier Racing Tires
Keizer Wheels
FK Rod Ends
The Joie of Seating
Specialty Rigging
MyRacePass
R and R Racewear
Chalk Stix
Simpson
DMI Racing
Brown and Miller Racing
Smileys Racing Products
Wilwood
Smith Titanium
Schroth Racing
KSE Power Steering
Schoenfeld
Allstar Performance
King Racing Products