Brady Bacon

Race Stats

  • Races13
  • Wins0
  • Top 55
  • Top 107

Next Event


Thursday, 04 November 2021

Perris Auto Speedway

Perris, CA

Friday, 01 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 249 - B FEATURE 8

2nd

Friday, 01 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

RACE 196 - C FEATURE 6

9th

Friday, 01 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

RACE 237 - QUALIFIER 4

4th

Friday, 01 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

RACE 231 - QUALIFIER 6

1st

Saturday, 02 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 286 - LCQ

11th

Saturday, 02 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

RACE 294 - A MAIN

15th

Saturday, 02 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

RACE 296 - A MAIN

8th

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

VIROC

6th

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

22nd

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Friday, 12 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Saturday, 13 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Ocala, FL

Thursday, 04 March 2021

Big O Speedway

Ennis, TX

Friday, 05 March 2021

Big O Speedway

Ennis, TX

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Big O Speedway

Ennis, TX

Friday, 26 March 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Brownstown Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Saturday, 27 March 2021

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Tri-State Speedway

Haubstadt, IN

Thursday, 22 April 2021

Grandview Speedway

Bechtelsville, PA

Friday, 23 April 2021

Big Diamond Speedway

Minersville, PA

Sunday, 25 April 2021

Path Valley Speedway Park

Spring Run, PA

Friday, 07 May 2021

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Wednesday, 26 May 2021

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Indiana State Fairgrounds

Indianapolis, IN

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Anderson Speedway

Anderson, IN

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Friday, 11 June 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Gas City, IN

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Grandview Speedway

Bechtelsville, PA

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Bridgeport Speedway

Bridgeport, NJ

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Friday, 18 June 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Bloomsburg Fairgrounds

Bloomsburg, PA

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Friday, 23 July 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Gas City, IN

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Tri-State Speedway

Haubstadt, IN

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Selinsgrove Speedway

Selinsgrove, PA

Friday, 20 August 2021

Circle City Raceway

Indianapolis, IN

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Illinois State Fairgrounds

Springfield, IL

Saturday, 04 September 2021

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Duquion, IL

Friday, 10 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Friday, 10 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE 1

17th

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Tri-State Speedway

Haubstadt, IN

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Gas City, IN

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Friday, 01 October 2021

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Thursday, 04 November 2021

Perris Auto Speedway

Perris, CA

Friday, 05 November 2021

Perris Auto Speedway

Perris, CA

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Perris Auto Speedway

Perris, CA

Elite Racing Promotions

Race Stats

  • Races13
  • Wins0
  • Top 55
  • Top 107
Fatheadz Eyewear
Imperial Wagyu Beef
Western Flyer Express - Drive WFX
Tel•Star Communications
B and S Cattle
Lykins Energy
Elliotts Custom Trailers
Triple X Race Chassis
Hoosier Racing Tires
XYZ Machining
Rust-Oleum
Health Clips Lawn Care
Factory Kahne Indy
Engler Machine
Lucas oil
FK Rod Ends
Keizer Wheels
Purple Heart Racing Team
Brown and Miller Racing
Smileys Racing Products
DMI Racing
ProGlide Bearings
Chalk Stix
Wilwood
Lajoie Seats
Smith Titanium
Allstar Performance
Simpson
MyRacePass
Schroth Racing
Saldana Racing Products
KSE Power Steering
King Racing Products
Schoenfeld