Brady Bacon

Race Stats

  • Events18
  • Wins2
  • Top 59
  • Top 1010

Next Event


May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Non Winged Micros

RACE 306 - B6

13th

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Winged Micros

RACE 319 - B3

12th

Jan1

Saturday, 01 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

600cc Outlaw Winged Micros

RACE 353 - LCQ

16th

Jan10

Monday, 10 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

VIROC QUALIFYING

13th

Jan13

Thursday, 13 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

21st

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

2nd

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

Southern Illinois Center

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

Southern Illinois Center

600cc Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

17th

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Southern Illinois Center

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Southern Illinois Center

600cc Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

FEATURE

14th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Atomic Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

HEAT 2

4th

May1

Sunday, 01 May 2022

Terre Haute Action Track

Silver Crown

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

I-70 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

May25

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

Circle City Raceway

Indianapolis, IN

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Circle City Raceway

Indianapolis, IN

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Anderson Speedway

Little 500

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Bloomington Speedway

Bloomington, IN

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lawrenceburg, IN

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Circle City Raceway

Indianapolis, IN

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Putnamville, IN

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

Jun14

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Grandview Speedway

Eastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Bridgeport Speedway

Eastern Storm

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Selinsgrove Speedway

Eastern Storm

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Eastern Storm

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Bloomsburg Fairgrounds

Eastern Storm

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Putnamville, IN

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Putnamville, IN

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Indiana Sprint Week

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Indiana Sprint Week

Jul25

Monday, 25 July 2022

Circle City Raceway

Indianapolis, IN

Jul27

Wednesday, 27 July 2022

Terre Haute Action Track

Terre Haute, IN

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Lincoln Park Speedway

Putnamville, IN

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Bloomington Speedway

Bloomington, IN

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Tri-State Speedway

Indiana Sprint Week

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Circle City Raceway

Indianapolis, IN

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Tri-State Speedway

Haubstadt Hustler

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Gas City I-69 Speedway

James Dean Classic

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

4-Crown Nationals

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Fall Nationals

Nov3

Thursday, 03 November 2022

Perris Auto Speedway

Oval Nationals

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2022

Perris Auto Speedway

Oval Nationals

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

Perris Auto Speedway

Oval Nationals

Elite Racing Promotions

Race Stats

  • Events18
  • Wins2
  • Top 59
  • Top 1010
Fatheadz Eyewear
Tel•Star Communications
Western Flyer Express - Drive WFX
Cressman Sanitation
Champion Oil
Dragonfly Aviation
Triple X Race Chassis
Cobalt Civil
FK Indy
Engler Machine
Elliotts Custom Trailers
Health Clips Lawn Care
AB Sports Bar Cafe
Alumi Tech Products
XYZ Machining
Hoosier Racing Tires
Keizer Wheels
FK Rod Ends
The Joie of Seating
Specialty Rigging
MyRacePass
R and R Racewear
Chalk Stix
Simpson
DMI Racing
Brown and Miller Racing
Smileys Racing Products
Wilwood
Smith Titanium
Schroth Racing
KSE Power Steering
Schoenfeld
Allstar Performance
King Racing Products